Iron Age Theater Co Presents: A Great War (Sept 10 - Sept 27)


A Great War
by James J Christy Jr

Directed by James Christy Sr

PERFORMANCES
Thursday Sept 10 7pm
Friday Sept 11 8pm
Sunday Sept 13 7pm
Thurs, Sept 17 7pm
Friday, Sept 18 8pm
Sunday Sept 20 4pm and 8pm
Thursday Sept 24 7pm
Friday Sept 25 8pm
Sat Sept 26 8pm
Sun Sept 27 4pm and 8pm
for tickets: http://www.ironagetheatre.org

An unbreakable soldier. An unwinnable war. 
On the 100th anniversary of World War One, Iron Age Theatre presents the dynamic premiere of the remarkable journey of a German Jewish soldier who survives the deadliest battles of the Great War, only to learn the devastating truth about its origins.